Shipping Forecast

 Home /

Port Taranaki endeavours to ensure that all information is accurate, but can take no responsibility for any error the database may contain. This information is updated as it changes and auto refreshes every 10 minutes.

1
Vessels in port
13
Vessels due to arrive / or at anchor
30
Vessels departed in the last 30 days
1
Vessels in port
VESSEL Vessel Arrived ETD Berth Cargo Last Port Next Port Agent(s) Stevedore(s)
Yangtze Fortune Mon, 06/07/2020 - 08:08 Fri, 10/07/2020 - 12:00 BLYDE 2/ANCH 1/BLYDE 2 LIVESTOCK / ANCHOR PORTLAND DONGYING PSA ISO
13
Vessels due to arrive
VESSEL ETA Anchor Time POB ETD Berth Cargo Last Port Next Port Agent(s) Stevedore(s)
Edward Oldendorff 04/07/2020 - 09:00 04/07/2020 - 09:00 09/07/2020 - 17:00 13/07/2020 - 21:00 BLYDE 1 logs NEWCASTLE MARSDEN POINT PSA ISO
THERESA ORION 08/07/2020 - 08:00 10/07/2020 - 05:00 12/07/2020 00:00 MOT 2 BULK LIQUID TOWNSVILLE TIMARU ISSM SSA
SCARLET IBIS 05/07/2020 - 12:00 05/07/2020 - 10:18 11/07/2020 00:00 13/07/2020 00:00 NK 1 methanol HASTINGS QUANZHOU HKRS
Da Tong Yun 11/07/2020 - 08:00 11/07/2020 - 08:00 15/07/2020 - 11:00 BLYDE 2 project cargo NEWCASTLE OTHR ISO
Lodestar Pacific 11/07/2020 - 03:00 12/07/2020 - 00:30 13/07/2020 - 10:15 MOT 2 fertiliser NELSON PSA SSA
Berge Shari 16/07/2020 - 14:00 16/07/2020 - 14:00 17/07/2020 - 23:45 BLYDE 1 fertiliser LYTTELTON PSA
STOLT YURI 18/07/2020 00:00 18/07/2020 - 00:15 19/07/2020 00:00 NK 1 methanol LYTTELTON HKRS
Great Agility 18/07/2020 - 02:00 18/07/2020 - 02:00 22/07/2020 - 16:00 MOT 2 grain AUCKLAND LYTTELTON ISSM
STOLT YURI 22/07/2020 00:00 22/07/2020 - 00:30 23/07/2020 00:00 NK 2 methanol LYTTELTON HKRS
KOKAKO 22/07/2020 - 01:00 22/07/2020 - 02:15 24/07/2020 - 13:00 NK 1 PETROCHEMICAL NELSON MARSDEN POINT COLL
AOTEAROA CHIEF 24/07/2020 00:00 25/07/2020 00:00 26/07/2020 - 04:45 MOT 1 cement WHANGAREI WELLINGTON GBC
PATAGONIAN MYSTIC 25/07/2020 00:00 26/07/2020 00:00 28/07/2020 00:00 NK 1 methanol HASTINGS LIANYUNGANG HKRS
Creole Sun 30/07/2020 00:00 03/08/2020 - 01:45 05/08/2020 - 00:30 NK 1 methanol HASTINGS NINGBO HKRS
30
Vessels departed in the last 30 days
VESSEL Vessel Arrived Vessel Departed Berth Cargo Last Port Next Port Agent(s) Stevedore(s)
FALKANGER Fri, 03/07/2020 - 15:15 Sun, 05/07/2020 - 11:23 NK 1 methanol ZHOUSHAN NANSHA HKRS
VICTOIRE Sat, 04/07/2020 - 15:30 Sun, 05/07/2020 - 00:59 NK 2 lpg LYTTELTON LYTTELTON CAPE
Yangtze Spirit Mon, 29/06/2020 - 23:59 Sat, 04/07/2020 - 23:46 BLYDE 2 logs DUNEDIN PSA ISO
TUNSIN Wed, 01/07/2020 - 16:06 Fri, 03/07/2020 - 22:35 MOT 2 grain TAURANGA TOWNSVILLE PSA SSA
TVERSKOY BRIDGE Wed, 01/07/2020 - 06:26 Fri, 03/07/2020 - 16:24 NK 2 PETROCHEMICAL MELBOURNE MELBOURNE ISSM
Bow Santos Mon, 29/06/2020 - 21:18 Fri, 03/07/2020 - 05:15 NK 1 BULK LIQUID / METHANOL NAPIER NELSON CAPE / HKRS
FW Excursionist Mon, 29/06/2020 - 22:36 Thu, 02/07/2020 - 04:41 BLYDE 1 logs WELLINGTON MARSDEN POINT PSA SSA
VICTOIRE Sun, 28/06/2020 - 06:24 Tue, 30/06/2020 - 05:23 NK 2/ANCH 1/NK 2 LPG / ANCHOR DUNEDIN LYTTELTON CAPE
Stamina SW Thu, 25/06/2020 - 06:54 Sun, 28/06/2020 - 19:18 BLYDE 2 scrap steel ULSAN LYTTELTON ISSM SSA
Lefkada Wed, 24/06/2020 - 17:12 Fri, 26/06/2020 - 09:12 BLYDE 1 fertiliser NAPIER NELSON PSA
Morning Glory Wed, 24/06/2020 - 09:28 Thu, 25/06/2020 - 08:25 NK 1 PETROCHEMICAL TAURANGA LYTTELTON ISSM
BUFFALO Wed, 24/06/2020 - 08:10 Thu, 25/06/2020 - 05:14 MOT 1 cement NELSON TIMARU HOLC
MOUNT ADAMS Sun, 21/06/2020 - 22:54 Wed, 24/06/2020 - 15:14 BLYDE 2/BLYDE 1 logs WELLINGTON PSA ISO
WORLD NAVIGATOR Mon, 22/06/2020 - 01:30 Wed, 24/06/2020 - 11:24 NK 2 methanol VAVOUTO NANSHA HKRS
CHIPOL HUANGHE Tue, 16/06/2020 - 02:40 Tue, 23/06/2020 - 00:18 BLYDE 1/ANCH 1/BLYDE 1 PROJECT CARGO / ANCHOR SHANGHAI PICTON CAPE SSA
VICTOIRE Sat, 20/06/2020 - 02:48 Sun, 21/06/2020 - 14:21 NK 2 lpg PAPEETE LYTTELTON CAPE
YANGTZE HAPPINESS Tue, 16/06/2020 - 20:58 Thu, 18/06/2020 - 14:23 BLYDE 2 logs PICTON MARSDEN POINT ISSM ISO
TARANAKI SUN Sat, 13/06/2020 - 19:06 Tue, 16/06/2020 - 05:22 NK 1 methanol CHIBA NINGBO HKRS
YANGTZE HAPPINESS Sun, 14/06/2020 - 14:48 Sun, 14/06/2020 - 20:19 MOT 2 NON-CARGO BASAMUK PICTON PSA
Stolt Hagi Thu, 11/06/2020 - 10:08 Fri, 12/06/2020 - 18:17 NK 1 methanol MELBOURNE NELSON HKRS
Ken Hope Wed, 10/06/2020 - 20:36 Fri, 12/06/2020 - 17:06 BLYDE 2 logs HONG KONG GISBORNE PSA
Icy Bay Wed, 10/06/2020 - 10:36 Thu, 11/06/2020 - 22:14 BLYDE 1 logs BLUFF WELLINGTON PSA SSA
REMY ENTERPRISE Wed, 10/06/2020 - 16:12 Thu, 11/06/2020 - 18:12 MOT 2 fertiliser FUJAIRAH TAURANGA PSA SSA
MAEA Wed, 10/06/2020 - 19:00 Thu, 11/06/2020 - 17:26 NK 2 lpg DUNEDIN LYTTELTON CAPE
Floragracht Mon, 01/06/2020 - 09:00 Wed, 10/06/2020 - 17:00 BLYDE 2/ANCH 1/BLYDE 2 PROJECT CARGO / ANCHOR AUCKLAND NEWCASTLE ISSM ISO
Singan Wed, 03/06/2020 - 03:06 Wed, 10/06/2020 - 14:21 MOT 2/ANCH 3/MOT 2 BULK FEED / ANCHOR PANJANG NAPIER PSA ISO
STAR LIFE Mon, 08/06/2020 - 11:30 Wed, 10/06/2020 - 08:46 BLYDE 1 logs NELSON MARSDEN POINT PSA SSA
TVERSKOY BRIDGE Sat, 06/06/2020 - 17:24 Tue, 09/06/2020 - 11:18 NK 1 PETROCHEMICAL MELBOURNE MELBOURNE ISSM
LINDANGER Sat, 06/06/2020 - 04:55 Mon, 08/06/2020 - 21:15 NK 2 methanol NEWCASTLE NINGBO HKRS
Caribbean Harmony Thu, 04/06/2020 - 01:32 Mon, 08/06/2020 - 09:46 BLYDE 2/ANCH 2/BLYDE 1 PROJECT CARGO / ANCHOR PORTLAND ZHANGJIAGANG PSA ISO

Contact Us

  •   Port Taranaki Limited
        Port Taranaki Centre
        2-8 Bayly Road
        PO Box 348
        New Plymouth 4340
        New Zealand
  •   +64 6 7510200
  •   +64 6 7510886
  •   [email protected]

Contact Form

About Port Taranaki

Port Taranaki is centrally located on the west coast of the North Island and is one of New Zealand 's key import and export ports.

Read more