Shipping Forecast

 Home /

Port Taranaki endeavours to ensure that all information is accurate, but can take no responsibility for any error the database may contain. This information is updated as it changes and auto refreshes every 10 minutes.

3
Vessels in port
12
Vessels due to arrive
23
Vessels departed in the last 30 days
3
Vessels in port
VESSEL Vessel Arrived ETD Cargo Berth Last Port Next Port Agent(s) Stevedore(s)
Caribbean Harmony Thu, 04/06/2020 - 01:32 Sun, 07/06/2020 - 16:45 PROJECT CARGO / ANCHOR BLYDE 2/ANCH 2/BLYDE 1 PORTLAND ZHANGJIAGANG PSA ISO
Singan Wed, 03/06/2020 - 03:06 Tue, 09/06/2020 - 20:00 BULK FEED / ANCHOR MOT 2/ANCH 3/MOT 2 PANJANG NAPIER PSA ISO
Floragracht Mon, 01/06/2020 - 09:00 Wed, 10/06/2020 - 04:45 PROJECT CARGO / ANCHOR BLYDE 2/ANCH 1/BLYDE 2 AUCKLAND NEWCASTLE ISSM ISO
12
Vessels due to arrive
VESSEL ETA ETD Cargo Berth Last Port Agent(s) Stevedore(s)
LINDANGER Fri, 29/05/2020 00:00 Mon, 08/06/2020 - 22:30 methanol NK 2 NEWCASTLE HKRS
TVERSKOY BRIDGE Fri, 29/05/2020 - 18:00 Tue, 09/06/2020 - 09:45 PETROCHEMICAL NK 1 MELBOURNE ISSM
STAR LIFE Fri, 05/06/2020 - 21:00 Tue, 09/06/2020 - 20:30 logs BLYDE 1 PSA SSA
REMY ENTERPRISE Mon, 08/06/2020 - 08:00 Thu, 11/06/2020 - 10:00 fertiliser MOT 2 FUJAIRAH PSA SSA
Icy Bay Sat, 06/06/2020 - 01:00 Thu, 11/06/2020 - 14:30 logs BLYDE 1 BLUFF PSA SSA
MAEA Mon, 08/06/2020 00:00 Fri, 12/06/2020 - 02:45 lpg NK 2 CAPE
Stolt Hagi Wed, 10/06/2020 - 18:00 Fri, 12/06/2020 - 05:00 methanol NK 1 MELBOURNE HKRS
Ken Hope Tue, 09/06/2020 - 23:00 Fri, 12/06/2020 - 17:00 logs BLYDE 2 GUANGZHOU PSA
Cedar Express Sun, 14/06/2020 - 23:30 Mon, 15/06/2020 - 17:30 PETROCHEMICAL NK 1 QPL
TARANAKI SUN Fri, 12/06/2020 - 09:00 Mon, 15/06/2020 - 19:00 methanol NK 2 CHIBA HKRS
CHIPOL HUANGHE Sun, 14/06/2020 - 18:00 Sat, 20/06/2020 00:00 project cargo BLYDE 2 CAPE SSA
WORLD NAVIGATOR Mon, 15/06/2020 00:00 Tue, 23/06/2020 - 12:00 methanol NK 1 VAVOUTO HKRS
23
Vessels departed in the last 30 days
VESSEL Vessel Arrived Vessel Departed Cargo Berth Next Port Agent(s) Stevedore(s)
YANGTZE FLOURISH Mon, 01/06/2020 - 07:33 Wed, 03/06/2020 - 23:55 logs BLYDE 1 MARSDEN POINT PSA ISO
Celsius Esbjerg Mon, 01/06/2020 - 03:53 Wed, 03/06/2020 - 18:53 NON-CARGO FPSO ISSM
TORVANGER Sat, 30/05/2020 - 08:55 Tue, 02/06/2020 - 03:54 NON-CARGO / METHANOL MOT 2/NK 2 NANSHA HKRS
STOLT AJISAI Fri, 29/05/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 31/05/2020 - 13:08 BULK LIQUID NK 1/BLYDE 1 BRISBANE PSA
ST Jacobi Thu, 28/05/2020 - 10:01 Sat, 30/05/2020 - 22:03 NON-CARGO / PETROCHEMICAL MOT 2/NK 1 SINGAPORE PSA
MAEA Fri, 29/05/2020 - 06:03 Sat, 30/05/2020 - 14:16 lpg NK 2 LYTTELTON CAPE
CHIPOL DONGHAI Thu, 21/05/2020 - 18:48 Thu, 28/05/2020 - 15:40 project cargo BLYDE 2 CAPE SSA
Navig8 Sky Wed, 27/05/2020 - 16:06 Thu, 28/05/2020 - 03:15 BULK LIQUID NK 1 TIMARU QPL
ARAGO Wed, 20/05/2020 - 22:34 Fri, 22/05/2020 - 14:17 lpg NK 2 LYTTELTON CAPE
African Heron Mon, 18/05/2020 - 21:36 Thu, 21/05/2020 - 09:15 logs BLYDE 2 MARSDEN POINT PSA ISO
YOCHOW Sun, 17/05/2020 - 20:22 Thu, 21/05/2020 - 00:53 BULK FEED MOT 2 TAURANGA PSA SSA
Blue Cecil Tue, 12/05/2020 - 19:30 Wed, 20/05/2020 - 11:14 BULK FEED / LOGS MOT 2/BLYDE 1 WELLINGTON PSA ISO/SSA
PATAGONIAN MYSTIC Sun, 17/05/2020 - 14:00 Tue, 19/05/2020 - 19:16 methanol NK 1 NINGBO HKRS
KOKAKO Thu, 14/05/2020 - 08:08 Sat, 16/05/2020 - 12:40 PETROCHEMICAL NK 1 MARSDEN POINT COLL
Coretalent OL Sun, 10/05/2020 - 07:06 Tue, 12/05/2020 - 18:15 BULK FEED MOT 2 TIMARU ISSM SSA
ARAGO Mon, 11/05/2020 - 05:54 Tue, 12/05/2020 - 13:50 lpg NK 2 DUNEDIN CAPE
LONGVIEW LOGGER Sun, 10/05/2020 - 04:52 Tue, 12/05/2020 - 12:12 logs BLYDE 2 MARSDEN POINT PSA ISO
MANCHAC SUN Fri, 08/05/2020 - 18:06 Sun, 10/05/2020 - 22:26 methanol NK 1 NANSHA HKRS
TVERSKOY BRIDGE Wed, 06/05/2020 - 18:54 Sat, 09/05/2020 - 07:50 PETROCHEMICAL NK 2 MELBOURNE ISSM
Taiyuan Wed, 06/05/2020 - 02:49 Fri, 08/05/2020 - 22:25 grain MOT 2 NELSON PSA
Excelsior Bay Thu, 07/05/2020 - 09:38 Fri, 08/05/2020 - 00:25 PETROCHEMICAL NK 1 BLUFF QPL
FALKANGER Sat, 02/05/2020 - 08:10 Thu, 07/05/2020 - 08:16 METHANOL / ANCHOR NK 1/ANCH 1/NK 1 LIANYUNGANG HKRS
MAREX NOA Wed, 06/05/2020 - 00:54 Wed, 06/05/2020 - 17:13 BULK LIQUID NK 2 BRISBANE QPL

Contact Us

  •   Port Taranaki Limited
        Port Taranaki Centre
        2-8 Bayly Road
        PO Box 348
        New Plymouth 4340
        New Zealand
  •   +64 6 7510200
  •   +64 6 7510886
  •   [email protected]

Contact Form

About Port Taranaki

Port Taranaki is centrally located on the west coast of the North Island and is one of New Zealand 's key import and export ports.

Read more