Shipping Forecast

 Home /

Port Taranaki endeavours to ensure that all information is accurate, but can take no responsibility for any error the database may contain. This information is updated as it changes and auto refreshes every 10 minutes.

1
Vessels in port
10
Vessels due to arrive
22
Vessels departed in the last 30 days
1
Vessels in port
VESSEL Vessel Arrived ETD Cargo Berth Last Port Next Port Agent(s) Stevedore(s)
PAIWAN WISDOM Thu, 26/03/2020 - 09:00 Thu, 02/04/2020 - 16:00 BULK FEED MOT 2 BINTULU WELLINGTON PSA ISO
10
Vessels due to arrive
VESSEL ETA ETD Cargo Berth Last Port Agent(s) Stevedore(s)
BOUGAINVILLE Wed, 01/04/2020 00:00 Thu, 02/04/2020 - 08:45 lpg NK 2 DUNEDIN CAPE
REMY ENTERPRISE Wed, 01/04/2020 - 04:00 Thu, 02/04/2020 - 09:15 fertiliser BLYDE 1 DUNEDIN PSA SSA
AOTEAROA CHIEF Sun, 29/03/2020 - 10:30 Fri, 03/04/2020 - 21:15 cement MOT 1 PORTLAND GBC
SHAMROCK MERCURY Fri, 03/04/2020 00:00 Sun, 05/04/2020 00:00 methanol NK 1 PORT KEMBLA HKRS
Lodestar Pacific Fri, 03/04/2020 00:00 Sun, 05/04/2020 - 05:45 logs BLYDE 1 WELLINGTON PSA SSA
BUFFALO Sun, 05/04/2020 - 06:00 Mon, 06/04/2020 00:00 cement MOT 1 NELSON HOLC
WORLD NAVIGATOR Sun, 05/04/2020 00:00 Wed, 08/04/2020 00:00 methanol NK 1 MACKAY HKRS
Indigo Lake Thu, 09/04/2020 - 02:00 Fri, 10/04/2020 - 21:30 logs BLYDE 1 TAURANGA PSA SSA
MAREX NOA Sun, 12/04/2020 00:00 Mon, 13/04/2020 - 04:45 BULK LIQUID NK 1 QPL
Berge Jungfrau Wed, 15/04/2020 - 20:00 Sat, 18/04/2020 - 05:00 grain MOT 2 PSA ISO
22
Vessels departed in the last 30 days
VESSEL Vessel Arrived Vessel Departed Cargo Berth Next Port Agent(s) Stevedore(s)
LUCKY LIFE Thu, 26/03/2020 - 06:00 Sat, 28/03/2020 - 09:22 logs BLYDE 1 MARSDEN POINT PSA SSA
SHAMROCK MERCURY Wed, 25/03/2020 - 16:36 Fri, 27/03/2020 - 06:18 BULK LIQUID NK 1 PORT KEMBLA QPL
HIGH TRADER Tue, 24/03/2020 - 19:18 Thu, 26/03/2020 - 21:57 PETROCHEMICAL NK 2 SINGAPORE ISSM
ARAWANA Sun, 22/03/2020 - 23:42 Thu, 26/03/2020 - 07:40 BULK FEED MOT 2 WELLINGTON ISSM SSA
MARI BOYLE Sun, 22/03/2020 - 09:24 Tue, 24/03/2020 - 21:13 methanol NK 1 NANSHA HKRS
DAIWAN INFINITY Sat, 21/03/2020 - 08:56 Tue, 24/03/2020 - 20:25 logs BLYDE 2 MARSDEN POINT PSA ISO
BOUGAINVILLE Mon, 23/03/2020 - 05:40 Tue, 24/03/2020 - 17:26 lpg NK 2 LYTTELTON CAPE
Cosmos Harmony Mon, 16/03/2020 - 17:00 Sat, 21/03/2020 - 19:53 grain BLYDE 1 GISBORNE PSA ISO
High Venture Thu, 19/03/2020 - 05:59 Sat, 21/03/2020 - 07:20 PETROCHEMICAL NK 1 MELBOURNE ISSM
TORVANGER Tue, 17/03/2020 - 20:55 Thu, 19/03/2020 - 21:27 methanol NK 2 MARSDEN POINT HKRS
Equinox Star Sat, 14/03/2020 - 19:20 Thu, 19/03/2020 - 15:41 grain MOT 2 LYTTELTON PSA ISO
Feyha Thu, 12/03/2020 - 08:34 Sun, 15/03/2020 - 19:20 logs BLYDE 1 MARSDEN POINT PSA ISO
Lafayette Bay Sat, 14/03/2020 - 16:24 Sun, 15/03/2020 - 17:10 PETROCHEMICAL NK 1 TIMARU ISSM
THERESA MICRONESIA Sat, 14/03/2020 - 04:55 Sun, 15/03/2020 - 15:32 BULK LIQUID BLYDE 2 TIMARU ISSM SSA
ARAGO Fri, 13/03/2020 - 09:30 Sat, 14/03/2020 - 14:06 lpg NK 2 LYTTELTON CAPE
Gelbray Express Sun, 08/03/2020 - 02:05 Mon, 09/03/2020 - 21:20 LIVESTOCK BLYDE 1 DONGYING QPL
EIBE OLDENDORFF Sun, 01/03/2020 - 07:36 Sat, 07/03/2020 - 22:18 GRAIN / FERTILISER MOT 2 BLUFF PSA ISO
ARAGO Thu, 05/03/2020 - 17:54 Sat, 07/03/2020 - 15:12 lpg NK 2 LYTTELTON CAPE
STOLT TSUBAKI Wed, 04/03/2020 - 17:52 Thu, 05/03/2020 - 17:05 methanol NK 2 NELSON HKRS
MANCHAC SUN Mon, 02/03/2020 - 13:50 Wed, 04/03/2020 - 16:15 methanol NK 1 NANSHA HKRS
NONG LYLA Mon, 02/03/2020 - 07:48 Wed, 04/03/2020 - 05:45 logs BLYDE 1 TAURANGA PSA SSA
GOLDEN YOSA Thu, 27/02/2020 - 17:18 Sat, 29/02/2020 - 09:40 BULK LIQUID BLYDE 1 TIMARU HKRS / HKRS

Contact Us

  •   Port Taranaki Limited
        Port Taranaki Centre
        2-8 Bayly Road
        PO Box 348
        New Plymouth 4340
        New Zealand
  •   +64 6 7510200
  •   +64 6 7510886
  •   [email protected]

Contact Form

About Port Taranaki

Port Taranaki is centrally located on the west coast of the North Island and is one of New Zealand 's key import and export ports.

Read more