Shipping Forecast

 Home /

Port Taranaki endeavours to ensure that all information is accurate, but can take no responsibility for any error the database may contain. This information is updated as it changes and auto refreshes every 10 minutes.

1
Vessels in port
15
Vessels due to arrive / or at anchor
28
Vessels departed in the last 30 days
31
Shipping Operations
1
Vessels in port
VESSEL Vessel Arrived ETD Berth Cargo Last Port Next Port Agent(s) Stevedore(s)
VICTOIRE Fri, 26/02/2021 - 05:53 Sat, 27/02/2021 - 16:00 NK 2 lpg DUNEDIN LYTTELTON CAPE
15
Vessels due to arrive / or at anchor
VESSEL ETA Anchor Time POB ETD Berth Cargo Last Port Next Port Agent(s) Stevedore(s)
American Bulker 27/02/2021 - 10:00 27/02/2021 - 10:00 01/03/2021 - 14:00 BLYDE 1 logs SHIDAO WELLINGTON PSA SSA
OYSTER BAY 28/02/2021 - 04:00 28/02/2021 - 04:00 04/03/2021 - 08:30 BLYDE 2 logs WELLINGTON CHINA PSA ISO
Golden Creation 01/03/2021 - 03:00 01/03/2021 - 03:00 01/03/2021 - 23:30 NK 1 methanol BLUFF BRISBANE HKRS
Blue Cecil 02/03/2021 - 07:00 02/03/2021 - 07:00 04/03/2021 - 10:00 BLYDE 1 logs PICTON MARSDEN POINT PSA SSA
MARI JONE 02/03/2021 - 16:00 02/03/2021 - 16:00 04/03/2021 - 14:00 NK 1 methanol BOTANY BAY NINGBO HKRS
BUFFALO 03/03/2021 - 23:00 03/03/2021 - 23:00 04/03/2021 - 16:00 MOT 1 cement WELLINGTON NELSON HOLC
HELLAS APHRODITE 03/03/2021 - 09:00 08/03/2021 - 06:00 08/03/2021 - 23:00 NK 1 PETROCHEMICAL LYTTELTON QPL
Pacific Hope 08/03/2021 - 12:00 08/03/2021 - 12:00 10/03/2021 - 03:00 BLYDE 1 logs MELBOURNE WELLINGTON PSA SSA
STOLT RINDO 09/03/2021 00:00 09/03/2021 00:00 10/03/2021 00:00 NK 1 methanol BOTANY BAY NELSON HKRS
GOLDEN ACE 11/03/2021 00:00 11/03/2021 00:00 12/03/2021 - 04:00 BLYDE 1 BULK LIQUID TIMARU PORT ALMA HKRS
MARI BOYLE 13/03/2021 - 01:00 13/03/2021 - 01:00 15/03/2021 - 01:00 NK 1 methanol BOTANY BAY NANSHA HKRS
Taikoo Brilliance 18/03/2021 - 01:00 18/03/2021 - 01:00 20/03/2021 - 23:30 MOT 2 grain AUCKLAND LYTTELTON ISSM SSA
TARANAKI SUN 18/03/2021 - 01:00 20/03/2021 00:00 22/03/2021 00:00 NK 2 methanol ADELAIDE QUANZHOU HKRS
Bow Santos 21/03/2021 - 13:00 21/03/2021 - 13:00 22/03/2021 - 06:00 NK 1 BULK LIQUID NAPIER LYTTELTON QPL
AOTEAROA CHIEF 23/03/2021 - 17:30 23/03/2021 - 17:30 25/03/2021 - 04:30 MOT 1 cement WELLINGTON PORTLAND GBC
28
Vessels departed in the last 30 days
VESSEL Vessel Arrived Vessel Departed Berth Cargo Last Port Next Port Agent(s) Stevedore(s)
TVERSKOY BRIDGE Tue, 23/02/2021 - 19:20 Fri, 26/02/2021 - 08:12 NK 1 PETROCHEMICAL MELBOURNE BRISBANE ISSM
ANATOKI Thu, 25/02/2021 - 12:30 Thu, 25/02/2021 - 20:50 BLYDE 2 fertiliser WANGANUI BLUFF CBS SSA
CLEANTEC Tue, 23/02/2021 - 17:34 Thu, 25/02/2021 - 19:16 BLYDE 1 logs BINTULU NELSON PSA SSA
YANGTZE AMBITION Sat, 20/02/2021 - 22:50 Thu, 25/02/2021 - 18:18 MOT 2 BULK FEED PANJANG DUNEDIN PSA ISO
Playa Zahara Tue, 23/02/2021 - 07:26 Wed, 24/02/2021 - 18:03 BRW 1 NON-CARGO AUCKLAND SEA PSA
PAIWAN WISDOM Thu, 18/02/2021 - 07:30 Sun, 21/02/2021 - 10:18 BLYDE 2 logs TIMARU CHINA PSA ISO
Blue Cecil Fri, 19/02/2021 - 13:13 Sat, 20/02/2021 - 21:05 MOT 2 BULK FEED PORT KLANG TAURANGA PSA ISO
Hilma Bulker Wed, 17/02/2021 - 18:06 Fri, 19/02/2021 - 11:15 BLYDE 1 fertiliser DUNEDIN EDEN PSA SSA
Navig8 Stellar Wed, 17/02/2021 - 13:55 Thu, 18/02/2021 - 08:21 NK 2 BULK LIQUID NAPIER TIMARU QPL
LEIKANGER Sun, 14/02/2021 - 17:12 Wed, 17/02/2021 - 16:19 NK 1 methanol CAIRNS MARSDEN POINT HKRS
IVS Swinley Forest Tue, 16/02/2021 - 01:56 Wed, 17/02/2021 - 12:16 BLYDE 2 fertiliser SINGAPORE TAURANGA PSA SSA
Ken Hope Sun, 14/02/2021 - 19:25 Wed, 17/02/2021 - 10:12 MOT 2 fertiliser TAURANGA TIMARU QPL SSA
YANGTZE HAPPINESS Sun, 07/02/2021 - 20:51 Tue, 16/02/2021 - 00:16 MOT 2/BLYDE 2 GRAIN / LOGS LYTTELTON MARSDEN POINT ISSM / PSA SSB/ISO
VICTOIRE Mon, 15/02/2021 - 06:15 Mon, 15/02/2021 - 18:12 NK 2 lpg WESTERNPORT LYTTELTON CAPE
KOKAKO Sat, 13/02/2021 - 10:17 Sun, 14/02/2021 - 15:22 NK 1 PETROCHEMICAL MARSDEN POINT NELSON COLL
XING JING HAI Wed, 10/02/2021 - 12:11 Fri, 12/02/2021 - 14:11 BLYDE 2/BLYDE 1 logs WELLINGTON CHINA PSA ISO
THERESA MICRONESIA Wed, 10/02/2021 - 05:12 Thu, 11/02/2021 - 02:16 BLYDE 1 BULK LIQUID TIMARU TOWNSVILLE ISSM SSA
Ken Vista Fri, 05/02/2021 - 23:45 Sun, 07/02/2021 - 12:12 BLYDE 1 logs ADELAIDE WELLINGTON PSA SSA
Mari Kokako Thu, 04/02/2021 - 22:47 Sat, 06/02/2021 - 18:09 NK 1 methanol MACKAY NANSHA HKRS
ARAGO Mon, 01/02/2021 - 12:30 Wed, 03/02/2021 - 13:12 NK 2 lpg DUNEDIN LYTTELTON CAPE
African Macaw Sat, 30/01/2021 - 21:06 Tue, 02/02/2021 - 01:14 MOT 2 fertiliser TAURANGA TIMARU CAPE SSA
WORLD NAVIGATOR Sat, 30/01/2021 - 07:42 Mon, 01/02/2021 - 11:16 NK 2 methanol MARSDEN POINT NANSHA HKRS
Nave Atria Sat, 30/01/2021 - 05:12 Sun, 31/01/2021 - 10:46 NK 1 PETROCHEMICAL NELSON GEELONG PSA
XING NING HAI Wed, 27/01/2021 - 18:46 Sun, 31/01/2021 - 07:10 BLYDE 2 logs VIETNAM MARSDEN POINT PSA ISO
Carmen Tere Wed, 27/01/2021 - 06:16 Sat, 30/01/2021 - 03:30 MOT 2 NON-CARGO AUCKLAND SEA PSA
TVERSKOY BRIDGE Tue, 26/01/2021 - 18:06 Fri, 29/01/2021 - 07:12 NK 1 PETROCHEMICAL MELBOURNE MELBOURNE ISSM
AOTEAROA CHIEF Thu, 28/01/2021 - 07:56 Fri, 29/01/2021 - 03:14 MOT 1 cement WELLINGTON PORTLAND GBC
UNI BULKER Mon, 25/01/2021 - 23:31 Wed, 27/01/2021 - 17:10 BLYDE 2 logs NEWCASTLE NAPIER PSA SSA
31
Shipping Operations
Movement Date Movement Time VESSEL In/Out Berth
Sat, 27/02/2021 10:00 American Bulker IN BLYDE 1
Sat, 27/02/2021 16:00 VICTOIRE OUT NK 2
Sun, 28/02/2021 04:00 OYSTER BAY IN BLYDE 2
Mon, 01/03/2021 03:00 Golden Creation IN NK 1
Mon, 01/03/2021 14:00 American Bulker OUT BLYDE 1
Mon, 01/03/2021 23:30 Golden Creation OUT NK 1
Tue, 02/03/2021 07:00 Blue Cecil IN BLYDE 1
Tue, 02/03/2021 16:00 MARI JONE IN NK 1
Wed, 03/03/2021 23:00 BUFFALO IN MOT 1
Thu, 04/03/2021 08:30 OYSTER BAY OUT BLYDE 2
Thu, 04/03/2021 10:00 Blue Cecil OUT BLYDE 1
Thu, 04/03/2021 14:00 MARI JONE OUT NK 1
Thu, 04/03/2021 16:00 BUFFALO OUT MOT 1
Mon, 08/03/2021 06:00 HELLAS APHRODITE IN NK 1
Mon, 08/03/2021 12:00 Pacific Hope IN BLYDE 1
Mon, 08/03/2021 23:00 HELLAS APHRODITE OUT NK 1
Tue, 09/03/2021 00:00 STOLT RINDO IN NK 1
Wed, 10/03/2021 00:00 STOLT RINDO OUT NK 1
Wed, 10/03/2021 03:00 Pacific Hope OUT BLYDE 1
Thu, 11/03/2021 00:00 GOLDEN ACE IN BLYDE 1
Fri, 12/03/2021 04:00 GOLDEN ACE OUT BLYDE 1
Sat, 13/03/2021 01:00 MARI BOYLE IN NK 1
Mon, 15/03/2021 01:00 MARI BOYLE OUT NK 1
Thu, 18/03/2021 01:00 Taikoo Brilliance IN MOT 2
Sat, 20/03/2021 00:00 TARANAKI SUN IN NK 2
Sat, 20/03/2021 23:30 Taikoo Brilliance OUT MOT 2
Sun, 21/03/2021 13:00 Bow Santos IN NK 1
Mon, 22/03/2021 00:00 TARANAKI SUN OUT NK 2
Mon, 22/03/2021 06:00 Bow Santos OUT NK 1
Tue, 23/03/2021 17:30 AOTEAROA CHIEF IN MOT 1
Thu, 25/03/2021 04:30 AOTEAROA CHIEF OUT MOT 1

Contact Us

  •   Port Taranaki Limited
        Port Taranaki Centre
        2-8 Bayly Road
        PO Box 348
        New Plymouth 4340
        New Zealand
  •   +64 6 7510200
  •   +64 6 7510886
  •   [email protected]

Contact Form

About Port Taranaki

Port Taranaki is centrally located on the west coast of the North Island and is one of New Zealand 's key import and export ports.

Read more