Contact Directory

 Home / Contacts / Contacts /

Port Taranaki is owned and operated by Port Taranaki Ltd, a company in which the Taranaki Regional Council has a 100% shareholding. Main Telephone number: +64 6 7510200

Port Taranaki

Organisation Title Position Email Phone Mobile More Info
Port Taranaki 24 Hour Contact Watchhouse watchhouse@porttaranaki.co.nz +64 6 759 9740 View
Port Taranaki Chris Dillon Customer Relationship Manager cdillon@porttaranaki.co.nz 06 759 9816 027 547 8185 View
Port Taranaki Delys Tansley Head of HR, Safety & Operations dtansley@porttaranaki.co.nz +64 6 751 0200 View
Port Taranaki Guy Roper Chief Executive Officer guyr@porttaranaki.co.nz +64 6 751 0200 View
Port Taranaki Kim Daine Manager Wharf Services kdaine@porttaranaki.co.nz +64 6 759 9736 +64 275 551699 View
Port Taranaki Mark Webb Infrastructure and Projects Programme Manager mwebb@porttaranaki.co.nz +64 6 759 9791 +64 21 675160 View
Port Taranaki New Plymouth Harbour Radio security@porttaranaki.co.nz VHF Channels 11, 12, 16 and 61 are monitored continuously View
Port Taranaki Paul Campbell Cargo Manager pcampbell@porttaranaki.co.nz +64 6 759 9770 +64 274 953271 View
Port Taranaki Pilots Duty Pilot pilots@porttaranaki.co.nz +64 6 759 9824 +64 274 437506 View
Port Taranaki Port Taranaki Main Phone Number info@porttaranaki.co.nz +64 6 751 0200 View

Agents

Organisation Title Position Email Phone Mobile More Info
Cape Shipping Services Ltd Cape Shipping Services Ltd info@capeshipping.com +64-6-751-4395 +64-27-442-7988 View
ETL Group Ltd Capt. Rajiv Sarin Marine Operations Manager rajiv@etlgroup.co.nz +64-6-758-5100 +64-27-472-8161 View
Hooker Bros Holdings Ltd Brian Jacobs General Manager shipping@hookers.co.nz +64-6-755-9990 +64-27-686-5776 View
Hooker Bros Holdings Ltd Katrina Hartley shipping@hookers.co.nz +64-6-755-9990 +64-27-706-9113 View
ISS-McKay Ltd Murray Dixon murray.dixon@iss-mckay.co.nz +64-6-751-2300 View
Phoenix Shipping Agencies Ltd Bill Preston phoenix@phoenix-shipping.co.nz +64-6-757-2797 +64-27-477-7545 View
Wilhelmsen Ships Service Wilhelmsen Ships Service wss.auckland@wilhelmsen.com +64-9-356-2370 View

Brokers & Forwarders

Organisation Title Position Email Phone Mobile More Info
Alpha Customs Services Ltd Alpha Customs Services Ltd alpha@alphacustoms.co.nz +64-6-759-8104 View
Mainfreight Air & Ocean Ed Gafney ed.gafney@mainfreight.com +64-6-759-2660 View
Mondiale Freight Services Ltd Tanya Campbell tanya.campbell@mondiale.co.nz +64-6-753-6854 View
New Plymouth Customs Agency Katrina Hartley npca@hookershipping.co.nz +64-6-755-9990 View

Government

Organisation Title Position Email Phone Mobile More Info
AsureQuality Ltd AsureQuality Ltd lester.mattson@asurequality.com 0508-001-122 +64-21-448-422 View
Customs and Immigration Customs and Immigration +64-6-751-0964 +64-6-751-0964 (A/H) View
Maritime New Zealand Maritime New Zealand enquiries@maritimenz.govt.nz 0508-225-522 View
Ministry for Primary Industries Ministry for Primary Industries mqsnpl@mpi.govt.nz +64-6-968-6116 +64-29-909-5501 View
New Zealand Customs Services New Zealand Customs Services npcs@customs.govt.nz +64-6-968-6101 +64-6-968-6101 (A/H) View

Log Marshalling

Organisation Title Position Email Phone Mobile More Info
C3 Limited Steve Chapple Branch Manager steve.chapple@c3.co.nz +64-6-751-0717 +64-272-449-557 View
ISO Lance Evans Port Operations Manager lance.evans@iso.co.nz +64-27-500-1059 View

Offshore Services

Organisation Title Position Email Phone Mobile More Info
Atlas Programmed Marine Services NZ Limited David Bishop Marine Operations Supervisor david.bishop@programmed.co.nz +64-6-751-1458 +64-27-558-0023 View
ETL Group Ltd Capt. Rajiv Sarin Marine Operations Manager rajiv@etlgroup.co.nz +64-6-758-5100 +64-27-472-8161 View
Kingston Offshore Services Ltd Kurt Aldam kurt@kingstonoffshore.nz +64-6-751-0347 +64-27-484-7777 View
New Plymouth Underwater Mike Sharp Managing Director mike@newplymouthunderwater.co.nz 64 6 751 4104 64 27 4470161 View
NZ Offshore Services David Richards / Murray Dixon info@nzoffshore.com +64-6-751-4396 +64-27-472-7723 View
Swire Pacific Offshore NZ Ltd / Offshore Solutions Andy Neville General Manager sponze@swire.co.nz +64-6-751-3200 +64-21-956-988 View

Other

Organisation Title Position Email Phone Mobile More Info
Emergency Services Emergency Services Fire, Police Ambulance 111 View
Pip Photo Philippa Guthrie Photographer for Port Taranaki pipphoto@xtra.co.nz 06 753 4883 027 4533 968 View
Specialised Refrigeration Services Andrew McNeil srs.newply@pinnacle-corp.co.nz + 64 6 751 2592 + 64 6 751 2067 View

Ships Chandlers

Organisation Title Position Email Phone Mobile More Info
Kingston Offshore Services Ltd Terry Sigvertsen terry@kingstonoffshore.nz +64-6-751-0347 +64-27-453-3691 View

Stevedores

Organisation Title Position Email Phone Mobile More Info
ISO Lance Evans Port Operations Manager lance.evans@iso.co.nz +64-27-500-1059 View
Southern Cross Stevedores Ltd Andy Matuku Operations Manager andrew.matuku@sxs.co.nz +64-6-751-0440 +64-27-741-5354 View

Storage

Organisation Title Position Email Phone Mobile More Info
A J Cowley Ltd Neil Cowley neil@ajcowley.co.nz +64-6-751-1410 +64-27-496-2881 View
Bulk Storage Terminals Andre Kirk Terminal Manager andre@bst.co.nz +64-6-751-3371 +64-27-223-6954 View
FBT Group John Geraghty Managing Director john@FBT.co.nz +64-6-759-2150 +64-27-442-4953 View
Hooker Pacific Steve Runciman Operations Manager steve.runciman@hookers.co.nz +64-6-755-9479 +64-27-471-4223 View
J.D. Hickman Ltd Amy Boyce Stores Supervisor amy.b@jdhickman.co.nz +64-754-9222 +64-27-471-5162 View
Technix Industries Ltd John Matthews john.matthews@technix.net +64-6-759-8700 +64-21-444-557 View
WestPack Steve Runciman Operations Manager westpack@porttaranaki.co.nz +64-6-759-9741 +64-27-471-4223 View

Surveying Companies

Organisation Title Position Email Phone Mobile More Info
ETL Group Ltd Capt. Rajiv Sarin Marine Operations Manager rajiv@etlgroup.co.nz +64-6-758-5100 +64-27-472-8161 View
Intertek Testing Services (NZ) Ltd Intertek Testing Services (NZ) Ltd nplym@intertek.com +64-6-751-2498 +64-21-749-759 View
Lloyds Register International David Richards New Plymouth Rep david@nzoffshore.com +64-6-758-7838 +64-27-472-7723 View
SGS New Zealand Gordon Blyth NZ.OGC.New.Plymouth@sgs.com +64-6-751-2272 +64-27-564-9001 View

Transport and Logistics

Organisation Title Position Email Phone Mobile More Info
FBT Group John Geraghty Managing Director john@FBT.co.nz +64-6-759-2150 +64-27-442-4953 View
GJ Sole Transport Graeme or Noeline Sole Manager manager@gjsole.co.nz +64-6-755-2866 +64-27-444-5599 View
Hooker Pacific Steve Runciman Operations Manager steve.runciman@hookers.co.nz +64-6-755-9479 +64-27-471-4223 View
J.D. Hickman Ltd Blair Duffy Transport Manager blair.d@jdhickman.co.nz 0800-502-332 +64-27-246-3146 View
Mainfreight Air & Ocean Ed Gafney Branch Manager ed.gafney@mainfreight.com +64-6-759-2660 +64-27-602-1368 View
Mainfreight Group Tony Martin Branch Manager tony.martin@mainfreight.co.nz +64-6-759-2660 +64-27-473-2440 View
Q Transport Fred Quilter Transport Manager tina@qtransport.co.nz +64-6-754-7522 +64-27-440-0881 View

Contact Us

  •   Port Taranaki Limited
        Port Taranaki Centre
        2-8 Bayly Road
        PO Box 348
        New Plymouth 4340
        New Zealand
  •   +64 6 7510200
  •   +64 6 7510886
  •   info@porttaranaki.co.nz

Contact Form

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

About Port Taranaki

Port Taranaki is centrally located on the west coast of the North Island and is one of New Zealand 's key import and export ports.

Read more